Our mission is to build projects that strengthen the foundation and fabric of our community.

  • team
  • Brian A. Walsh, DBIA, LEED AP BD+C

    Founder, President, CEO

    bwalsh@collage-usa.com

    “My belief is that our company needs to earn and maintain your trust. We can do that by our commitment to unique solutions, integrity, excellent service and an unequaled attention to detail.”

  • Steve Pinyot

    Vice President of Pre-Construction

    spinyot@collage-usa.com

    “I have a strong philosophy for integrity. Not only must we be able to talk the talk in our personal and work endeavors, we have to also be able to walk the talk, and produce results.”

  • Lee Corcoran, P.E., LEED AP

    Director of Church Development

    lcorcoran@collage-usa.com

    “I chose to glorify God by assisting our clients to be faithful stewards while building Christian churches and schools that impact their communities for Christ.  To God be the glory!”

  • Rob Maphis, Vice President, COO, The Collage Companies

    Rob Maphis, LEED AP BD+C

    Vice President, COO

    rmaphis@collage-usa.com

    “Victory in any undertaking is founded in having the right people to execute a well-developed plan for performance. Our main contribution to the success of our clients is a collection of dedicated professionals who know the importance of trust and are thoroughly committed to the business of building.”

  • Diane Stephens

    Administrator / Contract Accountant

    dstephens@collage-usa.com

    “We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we're curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.” -Walt Disney

  • Mark Donegan

    Project Manager / Superintendent

    mdonegan@collage-usa.com

    "What is success? I think it is a mixture of having a flair for the thing that you are doing; knowing that it is not enough, that you have got to have hard work and a certain sense of purpose." -Margaret Thatcher 

  • David Trindade

    Project Manager

    dtrindade@collage-usa.com

    “Because I started at the bottom with a hammer in my hand, I bring a special kind of insight to the job-site. I know workers. I know how to spot the best and watch the rest.”

  • Dawn Beske

    PE / Contract Administrator

    dbeske@collage-usa.com

    “Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world” - Albert Einstein

  • Mark Newman

    Senior Project Manager

    mnewman@collage-usa.com

    "The bridge of success is built on the pillars of failure". -Author unknown

  • Dianne Walsh

    Dianne Walsh

    President, Walsh Design

    dianne.wda@gmail.com

    “Design is about rewarding your client in helping them achieve
    their goals.”

  • Keith Kolakowski

    Pre- Construction Engineer

    kkolakowski@collage-usa.com

    "Pre-Construction is not about finding any project to build; it's about finding the right projects.  The right projects are the ones that help people thrive - the spaces that teem with life and foster enjoyment in our community as we rest, work, and play."

  • Tara Sanders, MBA

    Controller

    tsanders@collage-usa.com

    "Businesses are successfully created from a stable foundation and direct clear cut plans. The accounting and finance of a company are the foundation that enable the plans to be drawn up."

  • Tom Brumfield

    Tom Brumfield

    Project Superintendent

    tbrumfield@collage-usa.com

    "The success of a project must start with the success of the sub-contractor. I can provide them the best opportunity possible. Since ultimately time is money, my job is to give the sub-contractors enough time--at the right time--to get in and out."

  • Cesar Arguello

    Cesar Arguello

    Project Manager

    carguello@collage-usa.com

    "Dedication, commitment, attention, collaboration, and integrity are essential to achieve extraordinary results and deliver successful projects"

  • Mark Brooks

    Mark Brooks

    Project Superintendent

    mbrooks@collage-usa.com

    Building synergy among the trades with the goal of achieving excellence. I'm always learning from the craftsmen around me, and my desire is to influence others through servant leadership to move beyond complacency, explore new ideas and think progressively about work.

  • Beth Ehleringer

    Beth Ehleringer

    Marketing and Communications Director

    eehleringer@collage-usa.com

    "We send a message not just through words and images but with our choice of fonts and placement of margins."

  • Gregg Fowlkes, Project Superintendent

    Gregg Fowlkes

    Project Superintendent

    gfowlkes@collage-usa.com
  • James Chappell

    James Chappell

    Project Superintendent

    jchappell@collage-usa.com

    “I believe that the key to conquering any venture can be broken out into the following steps: Curb risk by fully exploring all variables and making calculated decisions based on all of the information. Break down complex problems by dissecting and mastering each simple element individually. Above all, align your motivations with God’s motivations and you will have an unbeatable partner.”

  • Meghan Leining

    Meghan Leining

    Accounting Assistant

    mleining@collage-usa.com
  • Adgar Klein, The Collage Companies

    Adger Klein

    Project Manager

    aklein@collage-usa.com

    “Project management is not only about time, budget, and quality. It’s also about visualizing, communicating, and trying to see and fix things BEFORE they go wrong.
    Up-to-date project management is the foundation for every successful construction project.”

  • Stephen Dumal

    Stephen Dumal

    Project Superintendent

    sdumal@collage-usa.com

    "Doing the right thing when no one is present is the purist form of integrity.  I believe success is the product of hard work and the ability to move out of your comfort zone.  The greatest success is learning to overcome your failures."

  • Snowden Hernandez-Linares

    Snowden Hernandez-Linares

    Project Manager

    shernandez@collage-usa.com
  • Jody Ledoux

    Project Superintendent

    jledoux@collage-usa.com
  • Jesse Walsh

    Photographer

    jwalsh@collage-usa.com

    “I firmly believe it’s the reaching for things we have no business reaching for, that makes the human experience so beautiful. The reach for the sky when we’ve no means to touch it. Still we reach. “ - Tyler Knott Gregson

  • Sandra Miller, Contract Coordinator / Accounts Payable

    Sandra Miller

    Contract Coordinator | Accounts Payable

    smiller@collage-usa.com
  • Darren Mercer

    Project Superintendent

    dmercer@collage-usa.com
  • Josef Ortiz

    Graphic Designer

    jortiz@collage-usa.com
Rob Maphis, Vice President, COO, The Collage CompaniesRob Maphis, Vice President, COO, The Collage Companies
Dianne Walsh
Tara Degnan
Tom Brumfield
Cesar ArguelloCesar Arguello
Mark BrooksMark Brooks
Beth Ehleringer
Gregg Fowlkes, Project SuperintendentGregg Fowlkes, Project Superintendent
James Chappell
Meghan LeiningMeghan Leining
Adgar Klein, The Collage Companies
Stephen DumalStephen Dumal
Snowden Hernandez-LinaresSnowden Hernandez-Linares
Sandra Miller, Contract Coordinator / Accounts Payable